JOURNAL reader Sue Payne has shared this picture of the 5th Atherton St Annes cubs centenary cup winners of 1959/60. Back row: F Jones, N Phipps, J Dickenson, B. Howarth, J Dickenson, A Winstanley, D Hilton.

Front: D Evans, D Wintle, S Payne, F Eckersley.

n Email if it brings back any memories. You can send pictures to the same address.